Angelfire Crusader Apocalypse Coalition Honor Guard

Coalition Flag Coalition Flag English

Enchantment — Aura, W (1)

Enchant creature you control

Enchanted creature is a Flagbearer.

While choosing targets as part of casting a spell or activating an ability, your opponents must choose at least one Flagbearer on the battlefield if able.

Illus. Darrell Riche

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: If this card is ever on a creature you don’t control, it is put into the graveyard as a State-Based Action.
Printings:
#2 (Darrell Riche)

Editions:
English Apocalypse (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Fahne der Koalition
French Drapeau de la Coalition
Italian Bandiera della Coalizione
Spanish Bandera de la Coalición
Portuguese Bandeira da Coalizão


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Coalition Flag
View Decks with Coalition Flag
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.