Yotian Soldier Antiquities Gate to Phyrexia

Artifact Possession Artifact Possession English

Enchantment — Aura, 2B (3)

Enchant artifact

Whenever enchanted artifact becomes tapped or a player activates an ability of enchanted artifact without {T} in its activation cost, Artifact Possession deals 2 damage to that artifact's controller.

Any black mage could coax a Thraxodemon to inhabit a magical device.

Illus. Christopher Rush

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#45 (Christopher Rush)

Editions:
English Antiquities (Common (C4))

Languages:
(None)

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Artifact Possession
View Decks with Artifact Possession
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.