Artifact Possession Antiquities Haunting Wind

Gate to Phyrexia Gate to Phyrexia English

Enchantment, BB (2)

Sacrifice a creature: Destroy target artifact. Activate this ability only during your upkeep and only once each turn.

"The warm rain of grease on my face immediately made it clear I had entered Phyrexia." —Jarsyl, Diary

Illus. Sandra Everingham

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#46 (Sandra Everingham)

Editions:
English Antiquities (Uncommon (U3))
English MTGO Masters Edition IV (Uncommon)

Languages:
(None)

all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Gate to Phyrexia
View Decks with Gate to Phyrexia
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.