苍白隐士 Alara Reborn 新生希望

夸萨群法师 夸萨群法师 Simplified Chinese

生物~猫/法术师 2/2, WG (2)

颂威 (每当一个由你操控的生物单独攻击时,该生物得+1/+1直到回合结束。)

{1},牺牲夸萨群法师:消灭目标神器或结界。

Creature — Cat Wizard 2/2

Exalted (Whenever a creature you control attacks alone, that creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn.)

{1}, Sacrifice Qasali Pridemage: Destroy target artifact or enchantment.

在狮群里能享有高位,在持印种姓中则毫不起眼。

Illus. Chris Rahn

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#75 (Chris Rahn)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese Alara Reborn (Common)

Languages:
English Qasali Pridemage
German Qasal-Rudelmagier
French Bandemage qasali
Italian Mago del Branco di Qasal
Spanish Mago de manada qasali
Portuguese Mago do Bando Qasali
Japanese クァーサルの群れ魔道士
Russian Квазальский Прайд-Маг


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 夸萨群法师
View Decks with 夸萨群法师
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.