アラーラ再誕 エイヴンの擬態術士

献身的な嘆願 献身的な嘆願 Japanese けんしんてきなたんがん

エンチャント, 1WU (3)

賛美 (あなたがコントロールするいずれかのクリーチャーが単独で攻撃するたび、そのクリーチャーはターン終了時まで+1/+1の修整を受ける。)

続唱 (あなたがこの呪文をプレイしたとき、あなたのライブラリーの一番上のカードを、コストがより低い土地でないカードが取り除かれるまでゲームから取り除く。 あなたはそれをそのマナ・コストを支払うことなくプレイしてもよい。 その取り除いたカードを、無作為の順番で一番下に置く。)

Enchantment

Exalted (Whenever a creature you control attacks alone, that creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn.)

Cascade (When you cast this spell, exile cards from the top of your library until you exile a nonland card that costs less. You may cast it without paying its mana cost. Put the exiled cards on the bottom in a random order.)

Illus. Chippy

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 5/1/2009: Cascade triggers when you cast the spell, meaning that it resolves before that spell. If you end up casting the exiled card, it will go on the stack above the spell with Cascade.
  • 5/1/2009: When the Cascade ability resolves, you must exile cards. The only optional part of the ability is whether or not your cast the last card exiled.
  • 5/1/2009: If a spell with Cascade is countered, the Cascade ability will still resolve normally.
  • 5/1/2009: You exile the cards face-up. All players will be able to see them.
  • 5/1/2009: If you exile a split card with Cascade, check if at least one half of that split card has a converted mana cost that's less than the converted mana cost of the spell with cascade. If so, you can cast either half of that split card.
  • 5/1/2009: If you cast the last exiled card, you're casting it as a spell. It can be countered. If that card has cascade, the new spell's cascade ability will trigger, and you'll repeat the process for the new spell.
  • 5/1/2009: After you're done exiling cards and casting the last one if you chose to do so, the remaining exiled cards are randomly placed on the bottom of your library. Neither you nor any other player is allowed to know the order of those cards.
Printings:
#1 (Chippy)

Editions:
Japanese アラーラ再誕 (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Ardent Plea
German Sehnliche Bitte
French Supplication ardente
Italian Invocazione Ardente
Spanish Plegaria ardorosa
Portuguese Súplica Ardente
Simplified Chinese 热诚祈祷
Russian Страстная Мольба


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 献身的な嘆願
View Decks with 献身的な嘆願
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.