精神の葬送 アラーラ再誕 道理の宿敵

霧脈の境界石 霧脈の境界石 Japanese むみゃくのきょうかいせき

アーティファクト, 1UB (3)

あなたは霧脈の境界石のマナ・コストを支払うのではなく、{1}を支払うとともにあなたがコントロールする基本土地を1つオーナーの手札に戻してもよい。

霧脈の境界石はタップ状態で場に出る。

{T}:あなたのマナ・プールに{U}か{B}を加える。

Artifact

You may pay {1} and return a basic land you control to its owner's hand rather than pay Mistvein Borderpost's mana cost.

Mistvein Borderpost enters the battlefield tapped.

{T}: Add {U} or {B} to your mana pool.

Illus. Pete Venters

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 5/1/2009: Casting this card by paying its alternative cost doesn't change when you can cast it. You can cast it only at the normal time you could cast an artifact spell. It also doesn't change the spell's mana cost or converted mana cost. The only difference is the cost you actually pay.
  • 5/1/2009: Effects that increase or reduce the cost to cast this card will apply to whichever cost you chose to pay.
  • 5/1/2009: To satisfy the alternative cost, you may return any basic land you control to its owner's hand, regardless of that land's subtype or whether it's tapped.
  • 5/1/2009: As you cast a spell, you get a chance to activate mana abilities before you pay that spell's costs. Therefore, you may tap a basic land for mana, then both spend that mana and return that land to your hand to pay this card's alternative cost. (Of course, you can return a different basic land instead.)
Printings:
#27 (Pete Venters)

Editions:
Japanese アラーラ再誕 (Common)

Languages:
English Mistvein Borderpost
German Nebelader-Grenzstein
French Borne frontière de Brumeveine
Italian Pietra di Confine della Nebbia Cavernosa
Spanish Mojón vena de niebla
Portuguese Marco da Veia Enevoada
Simplified Chinese 雾脉界碑
Russian Пограничный Камень Туманной Жилы


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 霧脈の境界石
View Decks with 霧脈の境界石
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.