灰色のレオトー アラーラ再誕 結び蔦の聖騎士

新たなアラーラの騎士 新たなアラーラの騎士 Japanese あらたなあらーらのきし

クリーチャー ― 人間・騎士 2/2, 2WG (4)

あなたがコントロールする他の多色の各クリーチャーは、それぞれ自身の色1つにつき+1/+1の修整を受ける。

Creature — Human Knight 2/2

Each other multicolored creature you control gets +1/+1 for each of its colors.

「私はアラーラすべてを受け入れよう。バントと同様にグリクシスをもだ。 かつての故郷が私を裏切り者と呼ぶなら呼ぶがいい。 称賛のために行うのではない。これは正義のためなのだ。」

Illus. Chris Rahn

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 5/1/2009: For example, a white creature gets no bonus. A white and blue creature gets +2/+2. A white, blue, and black creature gets +3/+3, and so on.
Printings:
#70 (Chris Rahn)

Editions:
Japanese アラーラ再誕 (Rare)

Languages:
English Knight of New Alara
German Ritter des neuen Alara
French Chevalier de la Nouvelle Alara
Italian Cavaliere di Nuova Alara
Spanish Caballero de la Nueva Alara
Portuguese Cavaleiro da Nova Alara
Simplified Chinese 新阿拉若骑士
Russian Рыцарь Новой Алары


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 新たなアラーラの騎士
View Decks with 新たなアラーラの騎士
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.