Taurean Mauler Archenemy Volcanic Fallout

Two-Headed Dragon Two-Headed Dragon English

Creature — Dragon 4/4, 4RR (6)

Flying

{1}{R}: Two-Headed Dragon gets +2/+0 until end of turn.

Two-Headed Dragon can't be blocked except by two or more creatures.

Two-Headed Dragon can block an additional creature.

Illus. Sam Wood

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#50 (Sam Wood)

Editions:
English Archenemy (Rare)
English From the Vault: Dragons (Rare)
English Eighth Edition (Rare)
English Mercadian Masques (Rare)
English Super Series (Special)

Languages:
German Zweiköpfiger Drache
French Dragon à deux têtes
Italian Drago a Due Teste
Spanish Dragón de dos cabezas
Portuguese Dragão de Duas Cabeças
Japanese 双頭のドラゴン


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Two-Headed Dragon
View Decks with Two-Headed Dragon
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.