洁羽之光布鲁娜 艾维欣重临 苍鹭天使席嘉妲

金夜之刃姬瑟拉 金夜之刃姬瑟拉 Simplified Chinese

传奇生物~天使 5/5, 4WWR (7)

飞行,先攻

若某来源将对任一对手或由对手操控的任一永久物造成伤害,则改为该来源对该牌手或永久物造成两倍的伤害。

若某来源将对你或由你操控的任一永久物造成伤害,则防止该伤害的一半,小数点后进位。

Legendary Creature — Angel 5/5

Flying, first strike

If a source would deal damage to an opponent or a permanent an opponent controls, that source deals double that damage to that player or permanent instead.

If a source would deal damage to you or a permanent you control, prevent half that damage, rounded up.

Illus. Jason Chan

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 5/1/2012: Gisela doubles damage dealt to opponents and permanents your opponents control from any source, including sources controlled by those opponents.
  • 5/1/2012: If multiple replacement effects would modify how damage would be dealt, the player being dealt damage (or the controller of the permanent being dealt damage) chooses the order in which to apply those effects.
  • 5/1/2012: If damage dealt by a source you control is being divided among multiple permanents an opponent controls or among an opponent and one or more permanents he or she controls simultaneously, divide the original amount and double the results. For example, if you attack with a 5/5 creature with trample and your opponent blocks with a 2/2 creature, you can assign 2 damage to the blocker and 3 damage to the defending player. These amounts are then doubled to 4 and 6 damage, respectively. You can't double the damage to 10 first and then assign 2 to the creature and 8 to the player.
Printings:
#209 (Jason Chan)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese 艾维欣重临 (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
English Gisela, Blade of Goldnight
German Sela Goldnachtschwert
French Gisela, lame d'Ornuit
Italian Gisela, Lama della Notte Dorata
Spanish Gisela, Espada de la Noche Dorada
Portuguese Gisela, Espadachim dos Noite Dourada
Japanese 黄金夜の刃、ギセラ
Russian Гизела, Клинок Золотой Ночи
Traditional Chinese 金夜之刃姬瑟拉
Korean 황금야의 칼날 기셀라


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 金夜之刃姬瑟拉
View Decks with 金夜之刃姬瑟拉
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.