荒芜灯塔 艾维欣重临 克星城塞

炽天使圣殿 炽天使圣殿 Simplified Chinese

当炽天使圣殿进战场时,你获得1点生命。

每当一个天使在你的操控下进战场时,你获得1点生命。

{T}:加{1}到你的法术力池中。

Land

When Seraph Sanctuary enters the battlefield, you gain 1 life.

Whenever an Angel enters the battlefield under your control, you gain 1 life.

{T}: Add {1} to your mana pool.

Illus. David Palumbo

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#228 (David Palumbo)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese 艾维欣重临 (Common)

Languages:
English Seraph Sanctuary
German Heiligtum der Seraphe
French Sanctuaire des séraphins
Italian Santuario dei Serafini
Spanish Santuario de serafines
Portuguese Santuário dos Serafins
Japanese 熾天使の聖域
Russian Святилище Серафимов
Traditional Chinese 熾天使聖殿
Korean 치품천사의 성역


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 炽天使圣殿
View Decks with 炽天使圣殿
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.