Yew Spirit Avacyn Restored Gisela, Blade of Goldnight

Bruna, Light of Alabaster Bruna, Light of Alabaster English

Legendary Creature — Angel 5/5, 3WWU (6)

Flying, vigilance

Whenever Bruna, Light of Alabaster attacks or blocks, you may attach to it any number of Auras on the battlefield and you may put onto the battlefield attached to it any number of Aura cards that could enchant it from your graveyard and/or hand.

Illus. Winona Nelson

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 5/1/2012: Only Auras that could legally enchant Bruna may be attached to it, whether they're being moved from other permanents or being put onto the battlefield. An Aura with "enchant land," for example, could not be attached to Bruna this way.
  • 5/1/2012: All of these Auras will become attached to Bruna before combat damage is dealt. If Bruna is attacking, these Auras become attached before blockers are declared.
Printings:
#208 (Winona Nelson)

Editions:
English Avacyn Restored (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
German Bruna vom Alabasterschwarm
French Bruna, Lumière d'albâtre
Italian Bruna, Luce di Alabastro
Spanish Bruna, Luz de Alabastro
Portuguese Bruna, Luz do Bando Alabastro
Japanese 雪花石を率いる者、ブルーナ
Simplified Chinese 洁羽之光布鲁娜
Russian Бруна, Алебастровый Светоч
Traditional Chinese 潔羽之光布魯娜
Korean 순백 편대의 현자 브루나


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Bruna, Light of Alabaster
View Decks with Bruna, Light of Alabaster
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.