Himno de batalla Avacyn restituida Quemar en la hoguera

Hoguera de los condenados Hoguera de los condenados Spanish

Conjuro, XXR (1)

La Hoguera de los condenados hace X puntos de daño al jugador objetivo y a cada criatura que controla.

Milagro {X}{R}. (Puedes lanzar esta carta pagando su coste de milagro cuando la robes si es la primera carta que robaste este turno.)

Sorcery

Bonfire of the Damned deals X damage to target player and each creature he or she controls.

Miracle {X}{R} (You may cast this card for its miracle cost when you draw it if it's the first card you drew this turn.)

Illus. James Paick

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 5/1/2012: Bonfire of the Damned targets only the player. Creatures with hexproof that player controls will be dealt damage by Bonfire of the Damned if it resolves.
  • 5/1/2012: If the player is an illegal target when Bonfire of the Damned tries to resolve, it will be countered and none of its effects will happen. No damage will be dealt to any creature or player.
  • 5/1/2012: Preventing some or all of the damage dealt to the player won't affect the amount of damage dealt to each creature that player controls. The same is true for any effect that increases or decreases the amount of damage dealt to the player.
Printings:
#129 (James Paick)

Editions:
Spanish Avacyn restituida (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
English Bonfire of the Damned
German Leuchtfeuer der Verdammten
French Bûcher des damnés
Italian Falò dei Dannati
Portuguese Fogueira dos Malditos
Japanese 忌むべき者のかがり火
Simplified Chinese 厄亡者葬火
Russian Костер Проклятых
Traditional Chinese 厄亡者葬火
Korean 저주받은 자들의 불길


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Hoguera de los condenados
View Decks with Hoguera de los condenados
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.