Ángel de la emancipación Avacyn restituida Exploradora de Ciénaga Lejana

Rogar a los ángeles Rogar a los ángeles Spanish

Conjuro, XXWWW (3)

Pon en el campo de batalla X fichas de criatura Ángel blancas 4/4 con la habilidad de volar.

Milagro {X}{W}{W}. (Puedes lanzar esta carta pagando su coste de milagro cuando la robes si es la primera carta que robaste este turno.)

Sorcery

Create X 4/4 white Angel creature tokens with flying.

Miracle {X}{W}{W} (You may cast this card for its miracle cost when you draw it if it's the first card you drew this turn.)

Illus. Todd Lockwood

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 3/14/2017: A mana cost of {X}{X} means that you pay twice X. If you want X to be 3, you pay {6}{W}{W}{W} to cast Entreat the Angels.
  • 3/14/2017: Entreat the Angels’s converted mana cost is based on its mana cost of {X}{X}{W}{W}{W}, even if you’re casting it for its miracle cost. For example, if you cast Entreat the Angels for its miracle cost and choose 4 for X, its converted mana cost is 11.
Printings:
#20 (Todd Lockwood)

Editions:
Spanish Avacyn restituida (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
English Entreat the Angels
German Anrufung der Engel
French Implorez les anges
Italian Supplicare gli Angeli
Portuguese Súplica aos Anjos
Japanese 天使への願い
Simplified Chinese 敦请天使
Russian Молитва Ангелам
Traditional Chinese 敦請天使
Korean 천사에게의 탄원


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Rogar a los ángeles
View Decks with Rogar a los ángeles
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.