Ange de l'émancipation Avacyn ressuscitée Exploratrice de Farbog

Implorez les anges Implorez les anges French

Rituel, XXWWW (3)

Mettez sur le champ de bataille X jetons de créature 4/4 blanche Ange avec le vol.

Miracle {X}{W}{W} (Vous pouvez lancer cette carte pour son coût de miracle quand vous la piochez si c'est la première carte que vous avez piochée ce tour-ci.)

Sorcery

Put X 4/4 white Angel creature tokens with flying onto the battlefield.

Miracle {X}{W}{W} (You may cast this card for its miracle cost when you draw it if it's the first card you drew this turn.)

Illus. Todd Lockwood

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#20 (Todd Lockwood)

Editions:
French Avacyn ressuscitée (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
English Entreat the Angels
German Anrufung der Engel
Italian Supplicare gli Angeli
Spanish Rogar a los ángeles
Portuguese Súplica aos Anjos
Japanese 天使への願い
Simplified Chinese 敦请天使
Russian Молитва Ангелам
Traditional Chinese 敦請天使
Korean 천사에게의 탄원


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Implorez les anges
View Decks with Implorez les anges
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.