Angelo della Liberazione Ritorno di Avacyn Esploratrice di Palude Lontana

Supplicare gli Angeli Supplicare gli Angeli Italian

Stregoneria, XXWWW (3)

Metti sul campo di battaglia X pedine creatura Angelo 4/4 bianche con volare.

Miracolo {X}{W}{W} (Puoi lanciare questa carta pagando il suo costo di miracolo quando la peschi, se è la prima che hai pescato in questo turno.)

Sorcery

Create X 4/4 white Angel creature tokens with flying.

Miracle {X}{W}{W} (You may cast this card for its miracle cost when you draw it if it's the first card you drew this turn.)

Illus. Todd Lockwood

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 3/14/2017: A mana cost of {X}{X} means that you pay twice X. If you want X to be 3, you pay {6}{W}{W}{W} to cast Entreat the Angels.
  • 3/14/2017: Entreat the Angels’s converted mana cost is based on its mana cost of {X}{X}{W}{W}{W}, even if you’re casting it for its miracle cost. For example, if you cast Entreat the Angels for its miracle cost and choose 4 for X, its converted mana cost is 11.
Printings:
#20 (Todd Lockwood)

Editions:
Italian Ritorno di Avacyn (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
English Entreat the Angels
German Anrufung der Engel
French Implorez les anges
Spanish Rogar a los ángeles
Portuguese Súplica aos Anjos
Japanese 天使への願い
Simplified Chinese 敦请天使
Russian Молитва Ангелам
Traditional Chinese 敦請天使
Korean 천사에게의 탄원


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Supplicare gli Angeli
View Decks with Supplicare gli Angeli
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.