雪花石を率いる者、ブルーナ アヴァシンの帰還 鷺群れのシガルダ

黄金夜の刃、ギセラ 黄金夜の刃、ギセラ Japanese おうごんやのやいば、ぎせら

伝説のクリーチャー ― 天使 5/5, 4WWR (7)

飛行、先制攻撃

いずれかの発生源がいずれかの対戦相手または対戦相手がコントロールするパーマネントにダメージを与える場合、代わりにその発生源はそのプレイヤーまたはパーマネントにその点数の2倍のダメージを与える。

いずれかの発生源があなたかあなたがコントロールするパーマネントにダメージを与える場合、そのダメージの、端数を切り上げた半分を軽減する。

Legendary Creature — Angel 5/5

Flying, first strike

If a source would deal damage to an opponent or a permanent an opponent controls, that source deals double that damage to that player or permanent instead.

If a source would deal damage to you or a permanent you control, prevent half that damage, rounded up.

Illus. Jason Chan

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 5/1/2012: Gisela doubles damage dealt to opponents and permanents your opponents control from any source, including sources controlled by those opponents.
  • 5/1/2012: If multiple replacement effects would modify how damage would be dealt, the player being dealt damage (or the controller of the permanent being dealt damage) chooses the order in which to apply those effects.
  • 5/1/2012: If damage dealt by a source you control is being divided among multiple permanents an opponent controls or among an opponent and one or more permanents he or she controls simultaneously, divide the original amount and double the results. For example, if you attack with a 5/5 creature with trample and your opponent blocks with a 2/2 creature, you can assign 2 damage to the blocker and 3 damage to the defending player. These amounts are then doubled to 4 and 6 damage, respectively. You can't double the damage to 10 first and then assign 2 to the creature and 8 to the player.
Printings:
#209 (Jason Chan)

Editions:
Japanese アヴァシンの帰還 (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
English Gisela, Blade of Goldnight
German Sela Goldnachtschwert
French Gisela, lame d'Ornuit
Italian Gisela, Lama della Notte Dorata
Spanish Gisela, Espada de la Noche Dorada
Portuguese Gisela, Espadachim dos Noite Dourada
Simplified Chinese 金夜之刃姬瑟拉
Russian Гизела, Клинок Золотой Ночи
Traditional Chinese 金夜之刃姬瑟拉
Korean 황금야의 칼날 기셀라


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 黄金夜の刃、ギセラ
View Decks with 黄金夜の刃、ギセラ
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.