僻地の灯台 アヴァシンの帰還 処刑者の要塞

熾天使の聖域 熾天使の聖域 Japanese してんしのせいいき

土地

熾天使の聖域が戦場に出たとき、あなたは1点のライフを得る。

天使が1体あなたのコントロール下で戦場に出るたび、あなたは1点のライフを得る。

{T}:あなたのマナ・プールに{1}を加える。

Land

When Seraph Sanctuary enters the battlefield, you gain 1 life.

Whenever an Angel enters the battlefield under your control, you gain 1 life.

{T}: Add {1} to your mana pool.

Illus. David Palumbo

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#228 (David Palumbo)

Editions:
Japanese アヴァシンの帰還 (Common)

Languages:
English Seraph Sanctuary
German Heiligtum der Seraphe
French Sanctuaire des séraphins
Italian Santuario dei Serafini
Spanish Santuario de serafines
Portuguese Santuário dos Serafins
Simplified Chinese 炽天使圣殿
Russian Святилище Серафимов
Traditional Chinese 熾天使聖殿
Korean 치품천사의 성역


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 熾天使の聖域
View Decks with 熾天使の聖域
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.