군가 아바신의 귀환 화형

저주받은 자들의 불길 저주받은 자들의 불길 Korean

집중마법, XXR (1)

플레이어 한 명을 목표로 정한다. 저주받은 자들의 불길은 그 플레이어와 그 플레이어가 조종하는 각 생물에게 피해 X점씩을 입힌다.

기적 {X}{R} (당신이 이 카드를 뽑을 때, 이 카드가 당신이 이번 턴에 뽑은 첫 번째 카드라면 당신은 기적 비용을 지불하고 이 카드를 발동할 수 있다.)

Sorcery

Bonfire of the Damned deals X damage to target player and each creature he or she controls.

Miracle {X}{R} (You may cast this card for its miracle cost when you draw it if it's the first card you drew this turn.)

Illus. James Paick

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 3/14/2017: Bonfire of the Damned targets only the player. Creatures with shroud or hexproof that player controls will be dealt damage by Bonfire of the Damned if it resolves.
  • 3/14/2017: A mana cost of {X}{X} means that you pay twice X. If you want X to be 3, you pay {6}{R} to cast Bonfire of the Damned.
  • 3/14/2017: Bonfire of the Damned’s converted mana cost is based on its mana cost of {X}{X}{R}, even if you’re casting it for its miracle cost. For example, if you cast Bonfire of the Damned for its miracle cost and choose 4 for X, its converted mana cost is 9.
  • 3/14/2017: If the player is an illegal target when Bonfire of the Damned tries to resolve, the spell will be countered and none of its effects will happen. No damage will be dealt to any creature or player.
  • 3/14/2017: Preventing some or all of the damage dealt to the player won’t affect the amount of damage dealt to each creature that player controls. The same is true for any effect that increases or decreases the amount of damage dealt to the player.
Printings:
#129 (James Paick)

Editions:
Korean 아바신의 귀환 (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
English Bonfire of the Damned
German Leuchtfeuer der Verdammten
French Bûcher des damnés
Italian Falò dei Dannati
Spanish Hoguera de los condenados
Portuguese Fogueira dos Malditos
Japanese 忌むべき者のかがり火
Simplified Chinese 厄亡者葬火
Russian Костер Проклятых
Traditional Chinese 厄亡者葬火


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 저주받은 자들의 불길
View Decks with 저주받은 자들의 불길
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.