순백 편대의 현자 브루나 아바신의 귀환 왜가리의 주인 시가르다

황금야의 칼날 기셀라 황금야의 칼날 기셀라 Korean

전설적 생물 — 천사 5/5, 4WWR (7)

비행, 선제공격

어떤 원천이 상대 또는 상대가 조종하는 지속물에게 피해를 입히려 한다면, 대신에 그 원천은 그 피해를 두 배로 입힌다.

어떤 원천이 당신 또는 당신이 조종하는 지속물에게 피해를 입히려 한다면, 대신에 그 피해의 반올림한 절반을 방지한다.

Legendary Creature — Angel 5/5

Flying, first strike

If a source would deal damage to an opponent or a permanent an opponent controls, that source deals double that damage to that player or permanent instead.

If a source would deal damage to you or a permanent you control, prevent half that damage, rounded up.

Illus. Jason Chan

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 5/1/2012: Gisela doubles damage dealt to opponents and permanents your opponents control from any source, including sources controlled by those opponents.
  • 5/1/2012: If multiple replacement effects would modify how damage would be dealt, the player being dealt damage (or the controller of the permanent being dealt damage) chooses the order in which to apply those effects.
  • 5/1/2012: If damage dealt by a source you control is being divided among multiple permanents an opponent controls or among an opponent and one or more permanents he or she controls simultaneously, divide the original amount and double the results. For example, if you attack with a 5/5 creature with trample and your opponent blocks with a 2/2 creature, you can assign 2 damage to the blocker and 3 damage to the defending player. These amounts are then doubled to 4 and 6 damage, respectively. You can't double the damage to 10 first and then assign 2 to the creature and 8 to the player.
Printings:
#209 (Jason Chan)

Editions:
Korean 아바신의 귀환 (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
English Gisela, Blade of Goldnight
German Sela Goldnachtschwert
French Gisela, lame d'Ornuit
Italian Gisela, Lama della Notte Dorata
Spanish Gisela, Espada de la Noche Dorada
Portuguese Gisela, Espadachim dos Noite Dourada
Japanese 黄金夜の刃、ギセラ
Simplified Chinese 金夜之刃姬瑟拉
Russian Гизела, Клинок Золотой Ночи
Traditional Chinese 金夜之刃姬瑟拉


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 황금야의 칼날 기셀라
View Decks with 황금야의 칼날 기셀라
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.