Mercadoria Roubada Retorno de Avacyn Vigilante em Tandem

Tamiyo, a Sábia da Lua Tamiyo, a Sábia da Lua Portuguese

Planeswalker — Tamiyo (Loyalty: 4), 3UU (5)

+1: Vire a permanente alvo. Ela não desvira durante a próxima etapa de desvirar de seu controlador.

-2: Compre um card para cada criatura virada que o jogador alvo controla.

-8: Você ganha um emblema com "Não há limite para o número máximo de cards em sua mão" e "Toda vez que um card é colocado no seu cemitério vindo de qualquer lugar, você pode devolvê-lo para a sua mão."

Planeswalker — Tamiyo

+1: Tap target permanent. It doesn't untap during its controller's next untap step.

−2: Draw a card for each tapped creature target player controls.

−8: You get an emblem with "You have no maximum hand size" and "Whenever a card is put into your graveyard from anywhere, you may return it to your hand."

Illus. Eric Deschamps

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 5/1/2012: Tamiyo’s first ability tracks the permanent, but not its controller. If the permanent changes controllers before its first controller’s next untap step has come around, then it won’t untap during its new controller’s next untap step.
  • 5/1/2012: The number of tapped creatures the player controls is determined when Tamiyo’s second ability resolves.
  • 5/1/2012: Tamiyo’s third ability creates one emblem with two abilities.
  • 5/1/2012: If you activate Tamiyo’s third ability when she has eight loyalty counters on her, she’ll be put into your graveyard before the emblem is created. She won’t return to your hand.
  • 5/1/2012: Cards that are put into your graveyard can be returned to your hand by the emblem’s ability even if they were never in your hand.
  • 7/1/2013: The ability can target a tapped permanent. If the targeted permanent is already tapped when it resolves, that permanent just remains tapped and doesn’t untap during its controller’s next untap step.
Printings:
#79 (Eric Deschamps)

Editions:
Portuguese Retorno de Avacyn (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
English Tamiyo, the Moon Sage
German Tamiyo die Mondweise
French Tamiyo, le sage de la lune
Italian Tamiyo, Saggia della Luna
Spanish Tamiyo, la Sabia de la Luna
Japanese 月の賢者タミヨウ
Simplified Chinese 月智者多美代
Russian Тамиё, Знаток Луны
Traditional Chinese 月智者多美代
Korean 달의 현자 타미요


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Tamiyo, a Sábia da Lua
View Decks with Tamiyo, a Sábia da Lua
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.