戰鬥讚歌 艾維欣重臨 處以火刑

厄亡者葬火 厄亡者葬火 Traditional Chinese

巫術, XXR (1)

厄亡者葬火對目標玩家與其所操控的每個生物各造成X點傷害 。

奇蹟{X}{R} (當你抽此牌時,如果它是你於本回合抽的第一張牌,你可以支付其奇蹟費用來施放它。)

Sorcery

Bonfire of the Damned deals X damage to target player and each creature he or she controls.

Miracle {X}{R} (You may cast this card for its miracle cost when you draw it if it's the first card you drew this turn.)

Illus. James Paick

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 5/1/2012: Bonfire of the Damned targets only the player. Creatures with hexproof that player controls will be dealt damage by Bonfire of the Damned if it resolves.
  • 5/1/2012: If the player is an illegal target when Bonfire of the Damned tries to resolve, it will be countered and none of its effects will happen. No damage will be dealt to any creature or player.
  • 5/1/2012: Preventing some or all of the damage dealt to the player won’t affect the amount of damage dealt to each creature that player controls. The same is true for any effect that increases or decreases the amount of damage dealt to the player.
Printings:
#129 (James Paick)

Editions:
Traditional Chinese 艾維欣重臨 (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
English Bonfire of the Damned
German Leuchtfeuer der Verdammten
French Bûcher des damnés
Italian Falò dei Dannati
Spanish Hoguera de los condenados
Portuguese Fogueira dos Malditos
Japanese 忌むべき者のかがり火
Simplified Chinese 厄亡者葬火
Russian Костер Проклятых
Korean 저주받은 자들의 불길


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 厄亡者葬火
View Decks with 厄亡者葬火
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.