解放天使 艾維欣重臨 遠沼探險家

敦請天使 敦請天使 Traditional Chinese

巫術, XXWWW (3)

將X個4/4白色,具飛行異能的天使衍生生物放進戰場。

奇蹟{X}{W}{W} (當你抽此牌時,如果它是你於本回合抽的第一張牌,你可以支付其奇蹟費用來施放它。)

Sorcery

Put X 4/4 white Angel creature tokens with flying onto the battlefield.

Miracle {X}{W}{W} (You may cast this card for its miracle cost when you draw it if it's the first card you drew this turn.)

Illus. Todd Lockwood

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#20 (Todd Lockwood)

Editions:
Traditional Chinese 艾維欣重臨 (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
English Entreat the Angels
German Anrufung der Engel
French Implorez les anges
Italian Supplicare gli Angeli
Spanish Rogar a los ángeles
Portuguese Súplica aos Anjos
Japanese 天使への願い
Simplified Chinese 敦请天使
Russian Молитва Ангелам
Korean 천사에게의 탄원


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 敦請天使
View Decks with 敦請天使
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.