荒蕪燈塔 艾維欣重臨 剋星城塞

熾天使聖殿 熾天使聖殿 Traditional Chinese

當熾天使聖殿進戰場時,你獲得1點生命。

每當一個天使在你的操控下進戰場時,你獲得1點生命。

{T}:加{1}到你的魔法力池中。

Land

When Seraph Sanctuary enters the battlefield, you gain 1 life.

Whenever an Angel enters the battlefield under your control, you gain 1 life.

{T}: Add {1} to your mana pool.

Illus. David Palumbo

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#228 (David Palumbo)

Editions:
Traditional Chinese 艾維欣重臨 (Common)

Languages:
English Seraph Sanctuary
German Heiligtum der Seraphe
French Sanctuaire des séraphins
Italian Santuario dei Serafini
Spanish Santuario de serafines
Portuguese Santuário dos Serafins
Japanese 熾天使の聖域
Simplified Chinese 炽天使圣殿
Russian Святилище Серафимов
Korean 치품천사의 성역


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 熾天使聖殿
View Decks with 熾天使聖殿
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.