協力警戒員 艾維欣重臨 瞬即消逝

精研時序 精研時序 Traditional Chinese

巫術, 5UU (7)

於本回合後進行額外的一個回合。 放逐精研時序。

奇蹟{1}{U} (當你抽此牌時,如果它是你於本回合抽的第一張牌,你可以支付其奇蹟費用來施放它。)

Sorcery

Take an extra turn after this one. Exile Temporal Mastery.

Miracle {1}{U} (You may cast this card for its miracle cost when you draw it if it's the first card you drew this turn.)

時間是令人驚嘆的玩物。

Illus. Franz Vohwinkel

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#81 (Franz Vohwinkel)

Editions:
Traditional Chinese 艾維欣重臨 (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
English Temporal Mastery
German Zeitliche Überlegenheit
French Maîtrise temporelle
Italian Dominio Temporale
Spanish Maestría del tiempo
Portuguese Maestria Temporal
Japanese 時間の熟達
Simplified Chinese 精研时序
Russian Управление Временем
Korean 시간의 지배


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 精研時序
View Decks with 精研時序
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.