违背心智 再战赞迪卡 祭坛夺命

荒原绞杀体 荒原绞杀体 Simplified Chinese

生物~奥札奇/噬体 3/2, 2B (3)

虚色(此牌没有颜色。)当荒原绞杀体进战场时,你可以将一张由对手拥有的牌从放逐区置入该牌手的坟墓场。若你如此作,则目标生物得-3/-3直到回合结束。

Creature — Eldrazi Processor 3/2

Devoid (This card has no color.)

When Wasteland Strangler enters the battlefield, you may put a card an opponent owns from exile into that player's graveyard. If you do, target creature gets -3/-3 until end of turn.

Illus. Jack Wang

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 8/25/2015: Cards with devoid use frames that are variations of the transparent frame traditionally used for Eldrazi. The top part of the card features some color over a background based on the texture of the hedrons that once imprisoned the Eldrazi. This coloration is intended to aid deckbuilding and game play.
  • 8/25/2015: A card with devoid is just colorless. It’s not colorless and the colors of mana in its mana cost.
  • 8/25/2015: Other cards and abilities can give a card with devoid color. If that happens, it’s just the new color, not that color and colorless.
  • 8/25/2015: Devoid works in all zones, not just on the battlefield.
  • 8/25/2015: If a card loses devoid, it will still be colorless. This is because effects that change an object’s color (like the one created by devoid) are considered before the object loses devoid.
  • 8/25/2015: If a spell or ability requires that you put more than one exiled card into the graveyard, you may choose cards owned by different opponents. Each card chosen will be put into its owner’s graveyard.
  • 8/25/2015: If a replacement effect will cause cards that would be put into a graveyard from anywhere to be exiled instead (such as the one created by Anafenza, the Foremost), you can still put an exiled card into its opponent’s graveyard. The card becomes a new object and remains in exile. In this situation, you can’t use a single exiled card if required to put more than one exiled card into the graveyard. Conversely, you could use the same card in this situation if two separate spells or abilities each required you to put a single exiled card into its owner’s graveyard.
  • 8/25/2015: You can’t look at face-down cards in exile unless an effect allows you to.
  • 8/25/2015: Face-down cards in exile are grouped using two criteria: what caused them to be exiled face down and when they were exiled face down. If you want to put a face-down card in exile into its owner’s graveyard, you must first choose one of these groups and then choose a card from within that group at random. For example, say an artifact causes your opponent to exile his or her hand of three cards face down. Then on a later turn, that artifact causes your opponent to exile another two cards face down. If you use Wasteland Strangler to put one of those cards into his or her graveyard, you would pick the first or second pile and put a card chosen at random from that pile into the graveyard.
Printings:
#102 (Jack Wang)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese 再战赞迪卡 (Rare)

Languages:
English Wasteland Strangler
German Ödnis-Würger
French Étrangleur des terres dévastées
Italian Strangolatore delle Lande Desolate
Spanish Estrangulador del yermo
Portuguese Estrangulador dos Ermos
Japanese 不毛の地の絞殺者
Russian Удавитель из Пустошей
Traditional Chinese 荒原絞殺體
Korean 황무지 교살자


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 荒原绞杀体
View Decks with 荒原绞杀体
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.