Caída del martillo Nacidos de los dioses Carácter aterrador

Quema nefasta Quema nefasta Spanish

Instantáneo, 1RRR (4)

La Quema nefasta hace 5 puntos de daño a la criatura o el planeswalker objetivo. Si es tu turno, adivina 2. (Mira las dos primeras cartas de tu biblioteca, luego pon cualquier cantidad de ellas en el fondo de tu biblioteca y el resto en la parte superior en cualquier orden.)

Instant

Fated Conflagration deals 5 damage to target creature or planeswalker. If it's your turn, scry 2. (Look at the top two cards of your library, then put any number of them on the bottom of your library and the rest on top in any order.)

Illus. Adam Paquette

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/15/2013: When you scry, you may put all the cards you look at back on top of your library, you may put all of those cards on the bottom of your library, or you may put some of those cards on top and the rest of them on the bottom.
  • 9/15/2013: You choose how to order cards returned to your library after scrying no matter where you put them.
  • 9/15/2013: You perform the actions stated on a card in sequence. For some spells and abilities, that means you’ll scry last. For others, that means you’ll scry and then perform other actions.
  • 9/15/2013: Scry appears on some spells and abilities with one or more targets. If all of the spell or ability’s targets are illegal when it tries to resolve, it will be countered and none of its effects will happen. You won’t scry.
Printings:
#94 (Adam Paquette)

Editions:
Spanish Nacidos de los dioses (Rare)

Languages:
English Fated Conflagration
German Schicksalhafte Feuersbrunst
French Conflagration annoncée
Italian Conflagrazione Fatidica
Portuguese Conflagração Predestinada
Japanese 宿命的火災
Simplified Chinese 命定烈焰
Russian Предначертанный Пожар
Traditional Chinese 命定烈焰
Korean 운명적 화재


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Quema nefasta
View Decks with Quema nefasta
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.