Schianto del Martello Figli degli dei Indole Terrificante

Conflagrazione Fatidica Conflagrazione Fatidica Italian

Istantaneo, 1RRR (4)

La Conflagrazione Fatidica infligge 5 danni a una creatura o a un planeswalker bersaglio. Se è il tuo turno, profetizza 2. (Guarda le prime due carte del tuo grimorio, poi mettine un qualsiasi numero in fondo al tuo grimorio e le altre in cima in qualsiasi ordine.)

Instant

Fated Conflagration deals 5 damage to target creature or planeswalker. If it's your turn, scry 2. (Look at the top two cards of your library, then put any number of them on the bottom of your library and the rest on top in any order.)

Illus. Adam Paquette

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/15/2013: When you scry, you may put all the cards you look at back on top of your library, you may put all of those cards on the bottom of your library, or you may put some of those cards on top and the rest of them on the bottom.
  • 9/15/2013: You choose how to order cards returned to your library after scrying no matter where you put them.
  • 9/15/2013: You perform the actions stated on a card in sequence. For some spells and abilities, that means you’ll scry last. For others, that means you’ll scry and then perform other actions.
  • 9/15/2013: Scry appears on some spells and abilities with one or more targets. If all of the spell or ability’s targets are illegal when it tries to resolve, it will be countered and none of its effects will happen. You won’t scry.
Printings:
#94 (Adam Paquette)

Editions:
Italian Figli degli dei (Rare)

Languages:
English Fated Conflagration
German Schicksalhafte Feuersbrunst
French Conflagration annoncée
Spanish Quema nefasta
Portuguese Conflagração Predestinada
Japanese 宿命的火災
Simplified Chinese 命定烈焰
Russian Предначертанный Пожар
Traditional Chinese 命定烈焰
Korean 운명적 화재


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Conflagrazione Fatidica
View Decks with Conflagrazione Fatidica
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.