槌の一撃 神々の軍勢 恐るべき気質

宿命的火災 宿命的火災 Japanese しゅくめいてきかさい

インスタント, 1RRR (4)

クリーチャー1体かプレインズウォーカー1体を対象とする。宿命的火災はそれに5点のダメージを与える。あなたのターンであるなら、占術2を行う。(あなたのライブラリーの一番上から2枚のカードを見て、そのうちの望む枚数のカードを望む順番であなたのライブラリーの一番下に置き、残りを望む順番で一番上に置く。)

Instant

Fated Conflagration deals 5 damage to target creature or planeswalker. If it's your turn, scry 2. (Look at the top two cards of your library, then put any number of them on the bottom of your library and the rest on top in any order.)

Illus. Adam Paquette

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/15/2013: When you scry, you may put all the cards you look at back on top of your library, you may put all of those cards on the bottom of your library, or you may put some of those cards on top and the rest of them on the bottom.
  • 9/15/2013: You choose how to order cards returned to your library after scrying no matter where you put them.
  • 9/15/2013: You perform the actions stated on a card in sequence. For some spells and abilities, that means you’ll scry last. For others, that means you’ll scry and then perform other actions.
  • 9/15/2013: Scry appears on some spells and abilities with one or more targets. If all of the spell or ability’s targets are illegal when it tries to resolve, it will be countered and none of its effects will happen. You won’t scry.
Printings:
#94 (Adam Paquette)

Editions:
Japanese 神々の軍勢 (Rare)

Languages:
English Fated Conflagration
German Schicksalhafte Feuersbrunst
French Conflagration annoncée
Italian Conflagrazione Fatidica
Spanish Quema nefasta
Portuguese Conflagração Predestinada
Simplified Chinese 命定烈焰
Russian Предначертанный Пожар
Traditional Chinese 命定烈焰
Korean 운명적 화재


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 宿命的火災
View Decks with 宿命的火災
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.