망치 강타 신들의 피조물 불같은 성질

운명적 화재 운명적 화재 Korean

순간마법, 1RRR (4)

생물 또는 플레인즈워커 하나를 목표로 정한다. 운명적 화재는 그 목표에 피해 5점을 입힌다. 당신의 턴이라면 점술 2를 한다. (당신의 서고 맨 위의 카드 두 장을 본다. 당신은 그 카드들 중 원하는 만큼을 당신의 서고 맨 밑에 놓고 나머지를 당신의 서고 맨 위에 원하는 순서대로 놓을 수 있다.)

Instant

Fated Conflagration deals 5 damage to target creature or planeswalker. If it's your turn, scry 2. (Look at the top two cards of your library, then put any number of them on the bottom of your library and the rest on top in any order.)

Illus. Adam Paquette

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/15/2013: When you scry, you may put all the cards you look at back on top of your library, you may put all of those cards on the bottom of your library, or you may put some of those cards on top and the rest of them on the bottom.
  • 9/15/2013: You choose how to order cards returned to your library after scrying no matter where you put them.
  • 9/15/2013: You perform the actions stated on a card in sequence. For some spells and abilities, that means you’ll scry last. For others, that means you’ll scry and then perform other actions.
  • 9/15/2013: Scry appears on some spells and abilities with one or more targets. If all of the spell or ability’s targets are illegal when it tries to resolve, it will be countered and none of its effects will happen. You won’t scry.
Printings:
#94 (Adam Paquette)

Editions:
Korean 신들의 피조물 (Rare)

Languages:
English Fated Conflagration
German Schicksalhafte Feuersbrunst
French Conflagration annoncée
Italian Conflagrazione Fatidica
Spanish Quema nefasta
Portuguese Conflagração Predestinada
Japanese 宿命的火災
Simplified Chinese 命定烈焰
Russian Предначертанный Пожар
Traditional Chinese 命定烈焰


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 운명적 화재
View Decks with 운명적 화재
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.