Fumiko, die Tiefgeborene Verräter von Kamigawa Goblinkohorte

Genju der Bergspitzen Genju der Bergspitzen German

Gebirgeverzauberung, R (1)

{2}: Das verzauberte Gebirge wird bis zum Ende des Zuges zu einer 6/1 roten Geist-Kreatur. Es ist immer noch ein Land.

Wenn das verzauberte Gebirge aus dem Spiel auf einen Friedhof gelegt wird, kannst du das Genju der Bergspitzen aus deinem Friedhof auf deine Hand zurückbringen.

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant Mountain

{2}: Enchanted Mountain becomes a 6/1 red Spirit creature until end of turn. It's still a land.

When enchanted Mountain is put into a graveyard, you may return Genju of the Spires from your graveyard to your hand.

Illus. Joel Thomas

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 8/1/2008: A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {tap} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of his or her most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature.
Printings:
#105 (Joel Thomas)

Editions:
German Verräter von Kamigawa (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Genju of the Spires
French Genju des cimes
Italian Genju delle Guglie
Spanish Genju de las cimas
Portuguese Genju dos Ápices
Japanese 尖塔の源獣
Simplified Chinese 悬峰源兽


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Genju der Bergspitzen
View Decks with Genju der Bergspitzen
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)
Magic für Freizeitspieler

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.