Heartless Hidetsugu Betrayers of Kamigawa Ire of Kaminari

In the Web of War In the Web of War English

Enchantment, 3RR (5)

Whenever a creature enters the battlefield under your control, it gets +2/+0 and gains haste until end of turn.

"In desperation, Konda sent warriors to parley with the ogre-magi. No one knows whether they were slaughtered at Shinka or if they even reached its bloodstained walls."
—Observations of the Kami War

Illus. Ron Spencer

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 2/1/2005: In the Web of War doesn’t affect creatures you take control of which are already on the battlefield.
Printings:
#108 (Ron Spencer)

Editions:
English Betrayers of Kamigawa (Rare)

Languages:
German In den Kriegswirren
French Dans la toile de la guerre
Italian Nella Rete della Guerra
Spanish En la red de la guerra
Portuguese Na Teia da Guerra
Japanese 戦の只中
Simplified Chinese 陷身战火


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for In the Web of War
View Decks with In the Web of War
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.