Ronin Warclub Betrayers of Kamigawa Shuriken

Shuko Shuko English

Artifact — Equipment, 1 (1)

Equipped creature gets +1/+0.

Equip {0} ({0}: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.)

"One scratch on a wall meant safe passage, two that the target had already been raided, and three warned of a trap."
—Weaponry of Kamigawa

Illus. Tim Hildebrandt

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/15/2013: You may activate this card's equip ability targeting the creature that it is currently attached to, even if it's the only creature you control. Since the equip ability costs zero, you can do this as many times as you like during your main phases, though it generally won't do anything.
Printings:
#159 (Tim Hildebrandt)

Editions:
English Betrayers of Kamigawa (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Shuko
French Shuko
Italian Shuko
Spanish Shuko
Portuguese Shuko
Japanese 手甲
Simplified Chinese 手甲


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Shuko
View Decks with Shuko
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.