Blademane Baku Betrayers of Kamigawa Clash of Realities

Blazing Shoal Blazing Shoal English

Instant — Arcane, XRR (2)

You may exile a red card with converted mana cost X from your hand rather than pay Blazing Shoal's mana cost.

Target creature gets +X/+0 until end of turn.

Illus. Glen Angus

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • Banned in Modern
Printings:
#96 (Glen Angus)

Editions:
English Betrayers of Kamigawa (Rare)

Languages:
German Leuchtender Schwarm
French Banc brûlant
Italian Branco Fiammeggiante
Spanish Cardumen llameante
Portuguese Cardume Flamejante
Japanese 猛火の群れ
Simplified Chinese 煌炎群列


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Blazing Shoal
View Decks with Blazing Shoal
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.