崩老卑の囁き 神河謀叛 蝕まれた正気、凶鬼

鬼の下僕、墨目 鬼の下僕、墨目 Japanese おにのげぼく、すみめ

伝説のクリーチャー ― ネズミ・忍者 5/4, 4BB (6)

忍術 {3}{B}{B} ({3}{B}{B}, あなたがコントロールするブロックされていない攻撃クリーチャー1体をオーナーの手札に戻す:このカードをタップ状態の攻撃クリーチャーとして場に出す。)

鬼の下僕、墨目がいずれかのプレイヤーに戦闘ダメージを与えるたび、そのプレイヤーの墓地にあるクリーチャー・カード1枚を対象とする。あなたはそれを、あなたのコントロール下で場に出してもよい。

{1}{B}:鬼の下僕、墨目を再生する。

Legendary Creature — Rat Ninja 5/4

Ninjutsu {3}{B}{B} ({3}{B}{B}, Return an unblocked attacker you control to hand: Put this card onto the battlefield from your hand tapped and attacking.)

Whenever Ink-Eyes, Servant of Oni deals combat damage to a player, you may put target creature card from that player's graveyard onto the battlefield under your control.

{1}{B}: Regenerate Ink-Eyes.

Illus. Wayne Reynolds

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 2/1/2005: If, during the combat damage step, a creature is destroyed during combat and Ink-Eyes also deals combat damage to a player, the destroyed creature can be a legal target for Ink-Eyes's ability.
Printings:
#71 (Wayne Reynolds)

Editions:
Japanese プレインチェイス2012 (Rare)
Japanese 神河謀叛 (Rare)

Languages:
English Ink-Eyes, Servant of Oni
German Tintenauge, Diener der Oni
French Yeux d'encre, servante des oni
Italian Occhi di Pece, Serva di Oni
Spanish Ojos de tinta, sierva de oni
Portuguese Olhos-de-Tinta, Serva dos Onis
Simplified Chinese 邪鬼仆役墨目


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 鬼の下僕、墨目
View Decks with 鬼の下僕、墨目
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.