Fumiko a Sangue Ruim Traidores de Kamigawa Coorte Goblin

Genju dos Ápices Genju dos Ápices Portuguese

Encantar Montanha, R (1)

{2}: Até o final do turno, a Montanha encantada se torna uma criatura vermelha 6/1 do tipo Espírito. Ela ainda é um terreno.

Quando a Montanha encantada for colocada num cemitério, você pode devolver Genju dos Ápices de seu cemitério para a sua mão.

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant Mountain

{2}: Enchanted Mountain becomes a 6/1 red Spirit creature until end of turn. It's still a land.

When enchanted Mountain is put into a graveyard, you may return Genju of the Spires from your graveyard to your hand.

Illus. Joel Thomas

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 8/1/2008: A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {tap} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of his or her most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature.
Printings:
#105 (Joel Thomas)

Editions:
Portuguese Traidores de Kamigawa (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Genju of the Spires
German Genju der Bergspitzen
French Genju des cimes
Italian Genju delle Guglie
Spanish Genju de las cimas
Japanese 尖塔の源獣
Simplified Chinese 悬峰源兽


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Genju dos Ápices
View Decks with Genju dos Ápices
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.