Shizuko, Convocadora do Outono Traidores de Kamigawa Lasca

Invocações de Sosuke Invocações de Sosuke Portuguese

Feitiço, 2G (3)

Coloque em jogo duas fichas de criatura verde 1/1 do tipo Cobra.

Toda vez que uma Cobra que não seja uma ficha entrar em jogo sob o seu controle, você pode devolver Invocações de Sosuke de seu cemitério para a sua mão.

Sorcery

Put two 1/1 green Snake creature tokens onto the battlefield.

Whenever a nontoken Snake enters the battlefield under your control, you may return Sosuke's Summons from your graveyard to your hand.

Illus. Kev Walker

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#145 (Kev Walker)

Editions:
Portuguese Traidores de Kamigawa (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Sosuke's Summons
German Sosukes Beschwörungen
French Recrutement de Sosuke
Italian Evocazioni di Sosuke
Spanish Invocaciones de Sosuke
Japanese そう介の召喚術
Simplified Chinese 苏介的召集


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Invocações de Sosuke
View Decks with Invocações de Sosuke
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.