Julgamento Final Traidores de Kamigawa Coração de Luz

Genju dos Campos Genju dos Campos Portuguese

Encantar Planície, W (1)

{2}: Até o final do turno, a Planície encantada se torna uma criatura branca 2/5 do tipo Espírito com "Toda vez que esta criatura causar dano, você ganha aquela quantidade de pontos de vida." Ela ainda é um terreno.

Quando a Planície encantada for colocada num cemitério, você pode devolver Genju dos Campos de seu cemitério para a sua mão.

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant Plains

{2}: Until end of turn, enchanted Plains becomes a 2/5 white Spirit creature with "Whenever this creature deals damage, its controller gains that much life." It's still a land.

When enchanted Plains is put into a graveyard, you may return Genju of the Fields from your graveyard to your hand.

Illus. Greg Staples

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 8/1/2005: When activated multiple times, it will have the triggered ability multiple times. When the animated Plains deals damage, the ability will trigger once for each copy of the ability. If, for example, you activate the ability three times, the Plains will deal two damage, and you'll gain six life.
  • 8/1/2008: A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of his or her most recent turn. It doesn't matter how long the permanent has been a creature.
  • 10/1/2009: Activating the ability that turns it into a creature while it's already a creature will override any effects that set its power and/or toughness to a specific number. However, any effect that raises or lowers power and/or toughness (such as the effect created by Giant Growth, Glorious Anthem, or a +1/+1 counter) will continue to apply.
Printings:
#5 (Greg Staples)

Editions:
Portuguese Traidores de Kamigawa (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Genju of the Fields
German Genju der Felder
French Genju des champs
Italian Genju dei Campi
Spanish Genju de los campos
Japanese 野の源獣
Simplified Chinese 平野源兽


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Genju dos Campos
View Decks with Genju dos Campos
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.