Myr Battlesphere Commander 2013 Edition Nihil Spellbomb

Nevinyrral's Disk Nevinyrral's Disk English

Artifact, 4 (4)

Nevinyrral's Disk enters the battlefield tapped.

{1}, {T}: Destroy all artifacts, creatures, and enchantments.

Illus. Steve Argyle

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 6/8/2016: You don’t sacrifice Nevinyrral’s Disk to activate its ability. It’s destroyed as part of the ability’s resolution if it’s still on the battlefield. If an effect gives Nevinyrral’s Disk indestructible or regenerates it, it stays on the battlefield.
Printings:
#248 (Steve Argyle)

Editions:
English Commander 2016 (Rare)
English Eternal Masters (Rare)
English Commander 2014 Edition (Rare)
English Vintage Masters (Rare)
English Commander 2013 Edition (Rare)
English From the Vault: Relics (Mythic Rare)
English Anthologies (Special)
English Fifth Edition (Rare)
English Fourth Edition (Rare)
English Revised Edition (Rare)
English International Collectors' Edition (Rare)
English Collector's Edition (Rare)
English Unlimited Edition (Rare)
English Limited Edition Beta (Rare)
English Limited Edition Alpha (Rare)
English MTGO Masters Edition (Rare)

Languages:
German Nevinyrrals Wunderscheibe
French Disque de Nevinyrral
Italian Disco di Nevinyrral
Spanish Disco de Nevinyrral
Portuguese Disco de Nevinyrral
Japanese ネビニラルの円盤
Simplified Chinese 妮维亚洛之碟


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Nevinyrral's Disk
View Decks with Nevinyrral's Disk
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.