Soul Manipulation (Commander 2013 #215)

Manipulation de l'âme {1}{U}{B}

Éphémère

Choisissez l'un ou les deux — Contrecarrez le sort de créature ciblé ; et/ou renvoyez dans votre main une carte de créature ciblée de votre cimetière.

« La vie et la mort sont toutes deux réversibles. »—Nicol Bolas

Illustrated by Carl Critchlow

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Manipulation de l'âme:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may choose just the first mode (targeting a creature spell), just the second mode (targeting a creature card in your graveyard), or both modes (targeting a creature spell and a creature card in your graveyard). You can’t choose a mode unless there’s a legal target for it. (2009-05-01)
  • If you choose both modes, you choose their targets at the same time. You can’t counter your own creature spell and then return that card from your graveyard to your hand. (2009-05-01)