Avatar de Serra Commander 2013 Edition Cache de survie

Enveloppeur de pierre Enveloppeur de pierre French

Créature : gargouille 3/2, 2W (3)

Flash (Vous pouvez lancer ce sort à tout moment où vous pourriez lancer un éphémère.) VolQuand l'Enveloppeur de pierre arrive sur le champ de bataille, renvoyez une créature que vous contrôlez dans la main de son propriétaire.Quand l'Enveloppeur de pierre arrive sur le champ de bataille, exilez une carte ciblée d'un cimetière.

Creature — Gargoyle 3/2

Flash (You may cast this spell any time you could cast an instant.)

Flying

When Stonecloaker enters the battlefield, return a creature you control to its owner's hand.

When Stonecloaker enters the battlefield, exile target card from a graveyard.

Illus. Tomas Giorello

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 2/1/2007: Both triggered abilities trigger when Stonecloaker enters the battlefield. They can be put on the stack in either order.
  • 6/8/2016: You may return this creature itself to its owner’s hand as its triggered ability resolves. If you don't control enough other creatures, you must return it.
  • 6/8/2016: The ability doesn’t target any creature. You don’t choose what to return until the ability resolves. Once the ability has started to resolve, no one can respond to the choice.
Printings:
#22 (Tomas Giorello)

Editions:
French Commander 2013 Edition (Uncommon)
French Chaos planaire (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Stonecloaker
German Steinummänteler
Italian Protettore di Pietra
Spanish Mantopétreo
Portuguese Petroprotetor
Japanese 石覆い
Simplified Chinese 石蔽翼
Russian Камнехран


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Enveloppeur de pierre
View Decks with Enveloppeur de pierre
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.