丧信掠夺 Commander 2014 Edition 鬼怪焊工

焰舌卡甫 焰舌卡甫 Simplified Chinese

生物~卡甫 4/2, 3R (4)

当焰舌卡甫进战场时,它对目标生物造成4点伤害。

Creature — Kavu 4/2

When Flametongue Kavu enters the battlefield, it deals 4 damage to target creature.

「虽然是笨笨呆呆的突变种,但是它们却瞄得非常准。」
~晴空号船长西赛

Illus. Slawomir Maniak

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: If it enters the battlefield as the only targetable creature, it must target itself.
Printings:
#176 (Slawomir Maniak)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese Commander 2014 Edition (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Flametongue Kavu
German Flammenzungen-Kavu
French Kavru languefeu
Italian Kavu Lingua Fiammeggiante
Spanish Kavu lengua de fuego
Portuguese Kavu de Língua Flamejante
Japanese 火炎舌のカヴー


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 焰舌卡甫
View Decks with 焰舌卡甫
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.