索蓝发电机 Commander 2014 Edition 交易站

托玛墓穴 托玛墓穴 Simplified Chinese

神器, 0

{T},牺牲托玛墓穴:放逐目标牌手坟墓场中的所有牌。

Artifact

{T}, Sacrifice Tormod's Crypt: Exile all cards from target player's graveyard.

多明纳里亚最奢侈的墓穴也不过装着个空坟墓。

Illus. Lars Grant-West

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#278 (Lars Grant-West)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese Commander 2014 Edition (Uncommon)
Simplified Chinese Magic 2015 (Uncommon)
Simplified Chinese 核心系列2013 (Uncommon)
Simplified Chinese Time Spiral "Timeshifted" (Special)

Languages:
English Tormod's Crypt
German Tormods Krypta
French Crypte de Tormod
Italian Cripta di Tormod
Spanish Cripta de Tormod
Portuguese Cripta de Tormod
Japanese トーモッドの墓所
Russian Склеп Тормода
Traditional Chinese 托瑪墓穴
Korean 토모드의 묘소


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 托玛墓穴
View Decks with 托玛墓穴
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.