Lifeblood Hydra Commander 2014 Edition Song of the Dryads

Siege Behemoth Siege Behemoth English

Creature — Beast 7/4, 5GG (7)

Hexproof

As long as Siege Behemoth is attacking, for each creature you control, you may have that creature assign its combat damage as though it weren't blocked.

"Hold the line, hold the li—"
—General Srok, last words

Illus. Jason A. Engle

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 11/7/2014: You decide whether to assign a creature’s combat damage as though it weren’t blocked just before it assigns that damage. You may make a different choice for each creature you control—that is, you may have none, some, or all of those creatures assign combat damage as though they weren’t blocked.
Printings:
#46 (Jason A. Engle)

Editions:
English Commander Anthology (Rare)
English Commander 2014 Edition (Rare)

Languages:
German Belagerungsbehemoth
French Béhémoth de siège
Italian Behemoth da Assedio
Spanish Behemot de asedio
Japanese 包囲ビヒモス
Simplified Chinese 攻城贝西摩斯


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Siege Behemoth
View Decks with Siege Behemoth
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.