Dínamo thran Commander 2014 Edition Puesto comercial

Cripta de Tormod Cripta de Tormod Spanish

Artefacto, 0

{T}, sacrificar la Cripta de Tormod: Exilia todas las cartas del cementerio del jugador objetivo.

Artifact

{T}, Sacrifice Tormod's Crypt: Exile all cards from target player's graveyard.

La cripta más extravagante de Dominaria alberga no obstante una tumba vacía.

Illus. Lars Grant-West

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#278 (Lars Grant-West)

Editions:
Spanish Commander 2014 Edition (Uncommon)
Spanish Magic 2015 (Uncommon)
Spanish Magic 2013 (Uncommon)
Spanish Espiral del Tiempo Timeshifted (Special)

Languages:
English Tormod's Crypt
German Tormods Krypta
French Crypte de Tormod
Italian Cripta di Tormod
Portuguese Cripta de Tormod
Japanese トーモッドの墓所
Simplified Chinese 托玛墓穴
Russian Склеп Тормода
Traditional Chinese 托瑪墓穴
Korean 토모드의 묘소


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Cripta de Tormod
View Decks with Cripta de Tormod
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.