Dynamo thran Commander 2014 Edition Comptoir de commerce

Crypte de Tormod Crypte de Tormod French

Artefact, 0

{T}, sacrifiez la Crypte de Tormod : Exilez toutes les cartes du cimetière du joueur ciblé.

Artifact

{T}, Sacrifice Tormod's Crypt: Exile all cards from target player's graveyard.

La crypte la plus extravagante de Dominaria abrite cependant un tombeau vide.

Illus. Lars Grant-West

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#278 (Lars Grant-West)

Editions:
French Commander 2014 Edition (Uncommon)
French Magic 2015 (Uncommon)
French Magic 2013 (Uncommon)
French Spirale Temporelle Timeshifted (Special)

Languages:
English Tormod's Crypt
German Tormods Krypta
Italian Cripta di Tormod
Spanish Cripta de Tormod
Portuguese Cripta de Tormod
Japanese トーモッドの墓所
Simplified Chinese 托玛墓穴
Russian Склеп Тормода
Traditional Chinese 托瑪墓穴
Korean 토모드의 묘소


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Crypte de Tormod
View Decks with Crypte de Tormod
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.