Dinamo Thran Commander 2014 Edition Stazione Commerciale

Cripta di Tormod Cripta di Tormod Italian

Artefatto, 0

{T}, Sacrifica la Cripta di Tormod: Esilia tutte le carte dal cimitero di un giocatore bersaglio.

Artifact

{T}, Sacrifice Tormod's Crypt: Exile all cards from target player's graveyard.

La cripta più esagerata di Dominaria ha tuttavia una tomba vuota.

Illus. Lars Grant-West

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#278 (Lars Grant-West)

Editions:
Italian Commander 2014 Edition (Uncommon)
Italian Magic 2015 (Uncommon)
Italian Magic 2013 (Uncommon)
Italian Spirale Temporale Timeshifted (Special)
Italian L'Oscurità (Rare (U2))

Languages:
English Tormod's Crypt
German Tormods Krypta
French Crypte de Tormod
Spanish Cripta de Tormod
Portuguese Cripta de Tormod
Japanese トーモッドの墓所
Simplified Chinese 托玛墓穴
Russian Склеп Тормода
Traditional Chinese 托瑪墓穴
Korean 토모드의 묘소


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Cripta di Tormod
View Decks with Cripta di Tormod
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.