信仰無き物あさり Commander 2014 Edition ゴブリンの溶接工

火炎舌のカヴー 火炎舌のカヴー Japanese かえんじたのかう゛ー

クリーチャー ― カヴー 4/2, 3R (4)

火炎舌のカヴーが戦場に出たとき、クリーチャー1体を対象とする。火炎舌のカヴーはそれに4点のダメージを与える。

Creature — Kavu 4/2

When Flametongue Kavu enters the battlefield, it deals 4 damage to target creature.

「鈍くて愚かな遺伝子変異体の割には、狙いを定めるのが結構うまいわね。」
――ウェザーライトの艦長、シッセイ

Illus. Slawomir Maniak

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: If it enters the battlefield as the only targetable creature, it must target itself.
Printings:
#176 (Slawomir Maniak)

Editions:
Japanese Commander 2014 Edition (Uncommon)
Japanese 統率者 (Uncommon)
Japanese Duel Decks: Jace vs. Chandra (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Flametongue Kavu
German Flammenzungen-Kavu
French Kavru languefeu
Italian Kavu Lingua Fiammeggiante
Spanish Kavu lengua de fuego
Portuguese Kavu de Língua Flamejante
Simplified Chinese 焰舌卡甫


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 火炎舌のカヴー
View Decks with 火炎舌のカヴー
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.