スランの発電機 Commander 2014 Edition 交易所

トーモッドの墓所 トーモッドの墓所 Japanese とーもっどのぼしょ

アーティファクト, 0

{T}, トーモッドの墓所を生け贄に捧げる:プレイヤー1人を対象とし、そのプレイヤーの墓地にあるすべてのカードを追放する。

Artifact

{T}, Sacrifice Tormod's Crypt: Exile all cards from target player's graveyard.

ドミナリアで最も壮麗な墓所にもかかわらず、その墓には何も入っていない。

Illus. Lars Grant-West

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#278 (Lars Grant-West)

Editions:
Japanese Commander 2014 Edition (Uncommon)
Japanese Magic 2015 (Uncommon)
Japanese 2013基本セット (Uncommon)
Japanese 時のらせんのタイムシフト (Special)

Languages:
English Tormod's Crypt
German Tormods Krypta
French Crypte de Tormod
Italian Cripta di Tormod
Spanish Cripta de Tormod
Portuguese Cripta de Tormod
Simplified Chinese 托玛墓穴
Russian Склеп Тормода
Traditional Chinese 托瑪墓穴
Korean 토모드의 묘소


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for トーモッドの墓所
View Decks with トーモッドの墓所
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.