妖精幻视师 Commander 2015 首号实验体

不朽见证人 不朽见证人 Simplified Chinese

生物~人类/祭师 2/1, 1GG (3)

当不朽见证人进战场时,你可以将目标牌从你的坟墓场移回你手上。

Creature — Human Shaman 2/1

When Eternal Witness enters the battlefield, you may return target card from your graveyard to your hand.

从英雄誓词以至婴儿哭啼,曾被言说的每字每句均永志其心。

Illus. Terese Nielsen

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#183 (Terese Nielsen)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese Commander 2015 (Uncommon)
Simplified Chinese 五色曙光 (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Eternal Witness
German Ewige Zeugin
French Témoin éternel
Italian Testimone Eterna
Spanish Testigo eterna
Portuguese Testemunha Eterna
Japanese 永遠の証人


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 不朽见证人
View Decks with 不朽见证人
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.