翼翅毒蛇 Commander 2015 徒长

原初成长 原初成长 Simplified Chinese

法术, 2G (3)

增幅~牺牲一个生物。(你施放此咒语时可以额外牺牲一个生物。)从你的牌库中搜寻一张基本地牌,将之放进战场,然后将你的牌库洗牌。如果原初成长已增幅,则改为从你的牌库中搜寻两张基本地牌,将之放进战场,然后将你的牌库洗牌。

Sorcery

Kicker—Sacrifice a creature. (You may sacrifice a creature in addition to any other costs as you cast this spell.)

Search your library for a basic land card, put that card onto the battlefield, then shuffle your library. If Primal Growth was kicked, instead search your library for up to two basic land cards, put them onto the battlefield, then shuffle your library.

Illus. rk post

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: You may choose not to find any basic lands when you search.
  • 10/4/2004: Because the “search” requires you to find a card with certain characteristics, you don’t have to find the card if you don’t want to.
Printings:
#198 (rk post)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese Commander 2015 (Common)

Languages:
English Primal Growth
German Erstes Ergrünen
French Croissance primordiale
Italian Crescita Primordiale
Spanish Crecimiento primordial
Portuguese Crescimento Primordial
Japanese 原初の成長


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 原初成长
View Decks with 原初成长
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.